The MIA Institute is a 9-part training series.

miami inclusion alliance institute logo

Instructions: For each module, you should watch the training video and then take the quiz. Once you complete the quiz and get all of the questions complete, you can print a certificate of completion.

Training #1 Domestic Violence 101

Training #2 Sexual Assault 101

Training #3 Disability 101

Training #4 Legal System 101

Training #5 The Intersection

Training #6 Physical Disabilities

Training #7 The Deaf

Training #8 Developmental Disabilities

Training #9 Visual Disabilities

Final Certification after you have completed all 9 Trainings